Contact details

Resources and Performance Select Committee

Mr Nick Harrison (Chairman)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405
07971 664079

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Will Forster (Vice-Chairman)

20 Elmcroft
Fairview Avenue
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7NX

07980 971078

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Mr Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
TW15 1EE

01784 229 375
07984 886344

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

01293 771575
0791 2580452

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313 125

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

9 Newlands
Buckingham Close
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1TR

07771674634

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as VCard

Download Mr Wyatt Ramsdale contact details as a CSV file

wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Peter Szanto

Park House
9 Ashburnham Park
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9TW

07712 587831

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as VCard

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as a CSV file

peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF

01306 880120
07881417126

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Hazel Watson contact details as a CSV file

h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk