Contact details

Resources and Performance Select Committee

Mr Nick Harrison (Chairman)

105 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom Downs
Surrey
KT18 5NY

01737 215405
07971 664079

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Harrison contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Will Forster (Vice-Chairman)

20 Elmcroft
Fairview Avenue
Woking
Surrey
GU22 7NX

07980 971078

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as VCard

Download Mr Will Forster contact details as a CSV file

will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Knight (Vice-Chairman)

3 West Meads
Horley
Surrey
RH6 9AF

01293 771575
0791 2580452

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Knight contact details as a CSV file

graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ms Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3
5 Warwick's Bench
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3SZ

01483 578597

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Mr Mark Brett-Warburton contact details as a CSV file

mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 2DN

07899 846626

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Mr Graham Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception
County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey
KT1 2DN

01737831257
07977 996 260

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as a CSV file

bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close
Ashford
TW15 1EE

01784 229 375
07984 886344

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mr Naz Islam contact details as a CSV file

naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313 125

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael I. Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Dr Peter Szanto

21 Sandown Road
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9TT

07712 587831

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as VCard

Download Dr Peter Szanto contact details as a CSV file

peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk