Contact details

Adults and Health Select Committee

Nick Darby

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

020 8398 2382
07719 728725

Download Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Robert Evans

County Councillor
Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07785290546

Download Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Chris Farr

Bywood, Hare Lane,
Blindley Heath
RH7 6JB

01342 835175
07553 583601

Download Chris Farr contact details as VCard

Download Chris Farr contact details as a CSV file

chris.farr@surreycc.gov.uk

Angela Goodwin (Vice-Chairman)

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

020 8547 8327
07913 909121

Download Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Trefor Hogg

23 Larchwood Glade
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 3UW

07711 228505

Download Trefor Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Trefor Hogg contact details as a CSV file

trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Neil Houston

16 Cumbrae Gardens
Long Ditton
Surrey
KT6 5EL

07802 400707

Download Borough Councillor Neil Houston contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Neil Houston contact details as a CSV file

nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk

Rebecca Jennings-Evans

County Councillor
Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate
RH2 8EF

020 8547 8336

Download Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.jenningsevans@surreycc.gov.uk

Frank Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive
Merstham
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 3LY

0755424 0081

Download Frank Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Frank Kelly contact details as a CSV file

frank.kelly@surreycc.gov.uk

Riasat Khan (Vice-Chairman)

62 Princess Road
Maybury
Woking
Surrey
GU22 8EP

07747791473

Download Riasat Khan contact details as VCard

Download Riasat Khan contact details as a CSV file

riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Abby King

(Address not supplied)

cllr.abby.king@runnymede.gov.uk

David Lewis

24 Crabtree Road
Camberley
GU15 2SZ

07554 588013

Download David Lewis contact details as VCard

Download David Lewis contact details as a CSV file

david.lewis2@surreycc.gov.uk

Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Carla Morson

11 Foxhurst Road
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5DY

020 8547 8323

Download Carla Morson contact details as VCard

Download Carla Morson contact details as a CSV file

carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk

Bernie Muir (Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

District Councillor Charlotte Swann

(Address not supplied)

Buddhi Weerasinghe

Tile Cottage
274 Upper Halliford Road
Shepperton
Surrey
TW17 8SY

02085478334

Download Buddhi Weerasinghe contact details as VCard

Download Buddhi Weerasinghe contact details as a CSV file

Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk