Contact details

Adults and Health Select Committee

Dr Bill Chapman (Vice-Chairman)

41 Hillcrest Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 1LF

01276 26383
07593659930

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Dr Bill Chapman contact details as a CSV file

bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Clare Curran

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 452225

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Clare Curran contact details as a CSV file

clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Nick Darby (Vice-Chairman)

12 Basing Close
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0NY

02083982382
07719728725

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as VCard

Download Mr Nick Darby contact details as a CSV file

nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Bob Gardner

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01737831257
07977 996 260

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Mr Bob Gardner contact details as a CSV file

bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7NA

01483 824616
07913 909121

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Angela Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5TH

07865 143983

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as VCard

Download Mr Jeff Harris contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Neil Houston

16 Cumbrae Gardens
Long Ditton
Surrey
KT6 5EL

07802 400707

Download Borough Councillor Neil Houston contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Neil Houston contact details as a CSV file

nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod

7 Bridge Court
Springfield Meadows
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8BE

07714 044410

Download Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod contact details as VCard

Download Borough Councillor Vicki Macleod contact details as a CSV file

vmacleod@elmbridge.gov.uk

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge
20 Walton Road
East Molesey
Surrey
KT8 0DF

020 8979 6446

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ernest Mallett MBE contact details as a CSV file

ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr David Mansfield

16 Iris Road
Bisley
Surrey
GU24 9HG

01483 799328
07973 872753

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Mr David Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent
Ash Vale
Surrey
GU12 5LE

01252 665999

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Marsha Moseley contact details as a CSV file

moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End
The Ridge
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 7ET

01372274891

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Tina Mountain contact details as a CSV file

tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Bernie Muir (Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01372 801880
07774106064

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Bernie Muir contact details as a CSV file

bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Darryl Ratiram

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

01252 332381
07896 575 507

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk