Contact details

Children, Families, Lifelong Learning & Culture Select Committee

Amanda Boote

141 High Road
Byfleet
Surrey
KT14 7RJ

07824 776961

Download Amanda Boote contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Boote contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Botten (Vice-Chairman)

13 Avenue Road
Caterham
CR3 5TR

07917 862130

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Botten contact details as a CSV file

chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Liz Bowes

Room 122
Surrey County Council, County Hall
Penrhyn Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2DN

07802 787 222

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells
Oatlands
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 9RN

01932 231 471
07785 290 546

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Kay Hammond (Chairman)

57 Hayes Walk
Smallfield
Surrey
RH6 9QW

01342 841916
07808 322440

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Kay Hammond contact details as a CSV file

k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road
Staines
Middlesex
TW18 3EH

01784 457170

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Yvonna Lay contact details as a CSV file

yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1XX

01483 425644
07881614754

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as VCard

Download Mr Peter Martin contact details as a CSV file

peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Simon Parr

(Address not supplied)

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LN

01483 267 443
07881 655166

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as VCard

Download Dr Andrew Povey contact details as a CSV file

andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

Mrs Tanya Quddus

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Lesley Steeds (Vice-Chairman)

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

07973872614

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Mrs Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Alex Tear

(Address not supplied)

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5SN

01737 761 602

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Ms Barbara Thomson contact details as a CSV file

barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Mr Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent
Shepperton
Middx
TW17 9BT

07971665103

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Mr Richard Walsh contact details as a CSV file

richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk