Contact details

Children, Families, Lifelong Learning & Culture Select Committee

Ayesha Azad (Vice-Chairman)

23 Allen House Park
Hook Heath
Woking
GU22 0DB

07807639388

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as VCard

Download Ayesha Azad contact details as a CSV file

a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Liz Bowes (Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 768 257

Download Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Fiona Davidson

111 Wodeland Avenue
Guildford
GU2 4LD

020 8547 8326

Download Fiona Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Davidson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.davidson@surreycc.gov.uk

Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313125

Download Rachael Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Andy Lynch

14 Gower Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8SH

07970 985577

Download Andy Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Andy Lynch contact details as a CSV file

andy.lynch@surreycc.gov.uk

Michaela Martin

Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07899 844674

Download Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Simon Parr

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Tanya Quddus

(Address not supplied)

Mark Sugden

6 The Avenue
Claygate
Surrey
KT10 0RY

01372 463085
07548 244422

Download Mark Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sugden contact details as a CSV file

mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Alex Tear

(Address not supplied)

Alison Todd

124 Spelthorne Grove
Sunbury
Middlesex
TW16 7BY

07421002515

Download Alison Todd contact details as VCard

Download Alison Todd contact details as a CSV file

alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Liz Townsend

15 Mount Road
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Chris Townsend (Vice-Chairman)

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Jeremy Webster

18 St Mary's Mount
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 6SJ

07725 818629

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk

Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

020 8547 8328

Download Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk