Contact details

Children, Families, Lifelong Learning & Culture Select Committee

Liz Bowes (Chairman)

County Councillor, Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

01483 768 257

Download Liz Bowes contact details as VCard

Download Liz Bowes contact details as a CSV file

liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Fiona Davidson

111 Wodeland Avenue
Guildford
GU2 4LD

020 8547 8326

Download Fiona Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Fiona Davidson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.davidson@surreycc.gov.uk

Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6HG

01737 765 654
07801 541 924

Download Jonathan Essex contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Essex contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Tim Hall

7 Courtlands
7 Epsom Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8SS

01372 376264

Download Tim Hall contact details as VCard

Download Tim Hall contact details as a CSV file

tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Rebecca Jennings-Evans

County Councillor
Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate
RH2 8EF

020 8547 8336

Download Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Jennings-Evans contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.jenningsevans@surreycc.gov.uk

Rachael Lake

2 Parkside Court
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 8AG

07903 313125

Download Rachael Lake contact details as VCard

Download Rachael Lake contact details as a CSV file

r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Michaela Martin

Surrey County Council
Woodhatch Place
11 Cockshot Hill
Reigate, Surrey
RH2 8EF

07899 844674

Download Michaela Martin contact details as VCard

Download Michaela Martin contact details as a CSV file

michaela.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Simon Parr

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Tanya Quddus

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Steeds

Norrlands
Lake View Road
Dormans Park
East Grinstead
RH19 2LS

01342 870 370

Download Lesley Steeds contact details as VCard

Download Lesley Steeds contact details as a CSV file

lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Mark Sugden

6 The Avenue
Claygate
Surrey
KT10 0RY

01372 463085
07548 244422

Download Mark Sugden contact details as VCard

Download Mark Sugden contact details as a CSV file

mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk

Mr Alex Tear

(Address not supplied)

Liz Townsend

15 Mount Road
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 7LT

01483 277283
07703 308253

Download Liz Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Liz Townsend contact details as a CSV file

liz.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Chris Townsend (Vice-Chairman)

Conyers
The Marld
Ashtead
Surrey
KT21 1RU

01372 272076

Download Chris Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Chris Townsend contact details as a CSV file

chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Jeremy Webster (Vice-Chairman)

18 St Mary's Mount
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 6SJ

07725 818629

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Webster contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk

Fiona White

28 Ash Close
Ash
Surrey
GU12 6AR

020 8547 8328

Download Fiona White contact details as VCard

Download Fiona White contact details as a CSV file

fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk