Election results for Knaphill and Goldsworth West

County Council Elections 2017 - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Knaphill and Goldsworth West - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Saj Hussain Conservative 2342 63% Elected
Ann-Marie Barker Liberal Democrats 804 22% Not elected
Peter Ford Labour 356 10% Not elected
Troy De Leon UK Independence Party 203 5% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3705
Electorate 11023
Number of ballot papers issued 3710
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Turnout 34%
Share of the votes (%)
Saj Hussain 63% Elected
Ann-Marie Barker 22% Not elected
Peter Ford 10% Not elected
Troy De Leon 5% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(b) voting for more candidates than was entitled to1
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty4
Total rejected5