Election results for Ash

County Council Election 2021 - Thursday, 6 May 2021

Ash - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Carla Jane Morson Liberal Democrats 2025 56% Elected
Nigel Manning Conservative 1326 37% Not elected
Peter Harry Kimber Labour 276 8% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 3627
Electorate 9945
Number of ballot papers issued 3650
Number of ballot papers rejected 23
Turnout 37%
Share of the votes (%)
Carla Jane Morson 56% Elected
Nigel Manning 37% Not elected
Peter Harry Kimber 8% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(b) voting for more candidates than was entitled to2
(c) writing or mark by which voter could be identified1
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty20
Total rejected23