Election results for Stanwell and Stanwell Moor

County Council Election 2021 - Thursday, 6 May 2021

Stanwell and Stanwell Moor - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Robert John Emlyn Evans Labour 1434 46% Elected
Jim McIlroy Conservative 1231 40% Not elected
Sam Bradley Independent 302 10% Not elected
John Ashby Turner Liberal Democrats 133 4% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3100
Electorate 10753
Number of ballot papers issued 3112
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Turnout 29%
Share of the votes (%)
Robert John Emlyn Evans 46% Elected
Jim McIlroy 40% Not elected
Sam Bradley 10% Not elected
John Ashby Turner 4% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
(b) voting for more candidates than was entitled to4
(d) being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty7
Total rejected11