County Council Election 2021 - Thursday, 6 May 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Addlestone John Raymond Furey Conservative
Ash Carla Jane Morson Liberal Democrats
Ashford Joanne Rose Sexton Independent
Ashtead Chris Townsend Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham Richard Warren Tear Conservative
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead Luke Bennett Conservative
Bookham and Fetcham West Clare Margaret Curran Conservative
Camberley East Trefor Ian James Hogg Conservative
Camberley West David John Lewis Conservative
Caterham Hill Jeremy Webster Conservative
Caterham Valley Jeffrey Mark Gray Liberal Democrats
Chertsey Mark Gordon Nuti Conservative
Cobham David John Lewis Conservative
Cranleigh & Ewhurst Liz Townsend Liberal Democrats
Dorking Hills Hazel Valerie Ann Watson Liberal Democrats
Dorking Rural Helyn Clack Conservative
Dorking South and the Holmwoods Stephen John Cooksey Liberal Democrats
Earlswood and Reigate South Catherine Margaret Baart The Green Party
East Molesey and Esher Steve Bax Conservative
Egham Robert Ashley King Labour and Co-operative
Englefield Green Marisa Heath Conservative
Epsom Town & Downs Steven John McCormick Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell
Epsom West Bernie Muir Conservative
Ewell John Richard Beckett Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington Eber Alan Kington Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell
Farnham Central Andy MacLeod Farnham Residents
Farnham North Catherine Elaine Powell Farnham Residents
Farnham South Michaela Jane Martin Farnham Residents
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water Jonathan Hulley Conservative
Frimley Green and Mytchett Paul Deach Conservative
Godalming North Penny Rivers Liberal Democrats
Godalming South, Milford & Witley Paul David Follows Liberal Democrats
Godstone Chris Farr Independent
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village Lance Patrick Spencer Liberal Democrats
Guildford East George Matthews Potter Liberal Democrats
Guildford North Julia Maureen McShane Liberal Democrats
Guildford South-East Fiona May Davidson Residents for Guildford and Villages
Guildford South-West Angela Marie Goodwin Liberal Democrats
Guildford West Fiona Jean White Liberal Democrats
Haslemere John Edward Robini Liberal Democrats
Heatherside and Parkside Edward Francis Hawkins Conservative
Hersham John O'Reilly Conservative
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott Mark Sugden Conservative
Horley East Jordan Woonton Beech Conservative
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow Andy Lynch Conservative
Horsleys Colin George Cross Residents for Guildford and Villages
Knaphill and Goldsworth West Saj Hussain Conservative
Laleham and Shepperton Maureen Margaret Attewell Conservative
Leatherhead and Fetcham East Tim Hall Conservative
Lightwater, West End and Bisley Rebecca Philippa Jane Jennings-Evans Conservative
Lingfield Lesley Susan Steeds Conservative
Lower Sunbury and Halliford Buddhi Weerasinghe Conservative
Merstham & Banstead South Frank Kelly Conservative
Nork & Tattenhams Nick Harrison Nork and Tattenhams Residents' Association
Oxted Cameron Robert Innes McIntosh Conservative
Redhill East Jonathan Christopher St Aubyn Essex The Green Party
Redhill West & Meadvale Natalie Jane Bramhall Conservative
Reigate Victor Henry Lewanski Conservative
Shalford Mr Matt Furniss Conservative
Shere Robert Gurth Hughes Conservative
Staines Sinead Catherine Mooney Conservative
Staines South and Ashford West Denise Margaret Turner Stewart Conservative
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor Robert John Emlyn Evans Labour
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common Alison Louise Griffiths Conservative
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood Rebecca Sheila Paul Conservative
The Byfleets Amanda Jayne Boote Independent
The Dittons Nick Darby Dittons and Weston Green Residents
Walton Rachael Isabel Lake Conservative
Walton South & Oatlands Tony Samuels Conservative
Warlingham Becky Rush Conservative
Waverley Eastern Villages Kevin Neil Deanus Conservative
Waverley Western Villages Peter David Harmer Conservative
West Ewell Jan Mason Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell
West Molesey Ernest Mallett The Molesey Residents Association
Weybridge Tim Oliver Conservative
Woking North Mohammad Riasat Khan Conservative
Woking South Will Forster Liberal Democrats
Woking South East Liz Bowes Conservative
Woking South West Ayesha Azad Conservative
Woodham and New Haw Scott Alderson Lewis Conservative
Worplesdon Keith Francis Witham Conservative