County Council Elections 2013 - Thursday, 2 May 2013

The County Council is due to hold elections for all 81 of the electoral divisions in Surrey on Thursday 4 May 2017. Candidate details and results will be updated on this page in due course.

| Countywide Totals | Division Results Summary | Detailed Division Results |

| Election Result by Postcode |

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Addlestone Furey, John Raymond Conservative
Ash Moseley, Marsha Conservative
Ashford Coleman, Carol Ann Conservative
Ashtead Townsend, Christopher Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham Goodman, Mike Conservative
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead Gulati, Ken Conservative
Bookham and Fetcham West Curran, Clare Conservative
Camberley East Chapman, Bill Conservative
Camberley West Fuller, Denis Conservative
Caterham Hill Orrick, John Alexander Liberal Democrats
Caterham Valley Marks, Sally Ann Barbara Conservative
Chertsey Norman, Chris Conservative
Cobham Lewis, Mary Conservative
Cranleigh & Ewhurst Young, Alan Edward Conservative
Dorking Hills Watson, Hazel Valerie Ann Liberal Democrats
Dorking Rural Clack, Helyn Conservative
Dorking South and the Holmwoods Cooksey, Stephen John Liberal Democrats
Earlswood and Reigate South Thomson, Barbara Conservative
East Molesey and Esher Selleck, Stuart John Esher and Molesey Residents' Associations
Egham Lay, Yvonna Conservative
Englefield Green Heath, Marisa Conservative
Epsom Town & Downs Mountain, Tina Conservative
Epsom West Lallement, Stella Liberal Democrats
Ewell Beckett, John Residents Association
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington Kington, Eber Alan Residents Association
Farnham Central Frost, Pat Conservative
Farnham North Le Gal, Denise Conservative
Farnham South Munro, David Conservative
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water Few, Mel Conservative
Frimley Green and Mytchett Pitt, Chris Conservative
Godalming North Cosser, Steve Conservative
Godalming South, Milford & Witley Martin, Peter Conservative
Godstone Windsor, Helena Mary UK Independence Party
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village Kemp, Colin Sidney Conservative
Guildford East Ellwood, Graham Conservative
Guildford North Searle, Pauline Ann Liberal Democrats
Guildford South-East Brett-Warburton, Mark Conservative
Guildford South-West Goodwin, David John Liberal Democrats
Guildford West White, Fiona Liberal Democrats
Haslemere Barton, Nikki Independent
Heatherside and Parkside Ivison, David Conservative
Hersham Hicks, Margaret Aileen Conservative
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott Bennison, Mike Conservative
Horley East Ross-Tomlin, Dorothy Conservative
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow Hammond, Kay Conservative
Horsleys Barker, Bill Conservative
Knaphill and Goldsworth West Hussain, Saj Conservative
Laleham and Shepperton Walsh, Richard Conservative
Leatherhead and Fetcham East Hall, Tim Conservative
Lightwater, West End and Bisley Page, Adrian Conservative
Lingfield Sydney, Michael Conservative
Lower Sunbury and Halliford Evans, Tim Conservative
Merstham & Banstead South Gardner, Bob Conservative
Nork & Tattenhams Harrison, Nick Tattenhams Residents' Association
Oxted Skellett, Nick Conservative
Redhill East Essex, Jonathan The Green Party
Redhill West & Meadvale Bramhall, Natalie Conservative
Reigate Grant-Duff, Zully Conservative
Shalford Johnson, George UK Independence Party
Shere Taylor, Keith Conservative
Staines Saliagopoulos, Denise Conservative
Staines South and Ashford West Jenkins, Daniel John Christopher UK Independence Party
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor Evans, Robert Labour
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common Beardsmore, Ian Joseph Liberal Democrats
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood Gosling, Michael Lawrence Conservative
The Byfleets Wilson, Richard Arthur Gillard Conservative
The Dittons Hickman, Peter Hayes Dittons and Weston Green Residents
Walton Lake, Rachael Conservative
Walton South & Oatlands Samuels, Tony Conservative
Warlingham Hodge, David Conservative
Waverley Eastern Villages Young, Victoria Helen Conservative
Waverley Western Villages Harmer, David Conservative
West Ewell Mason, Jan Residents Association
West Molesey Mallett, Ernest The Molesey Residents Association
Weybridge Mahne, Christian Nicholas Conservative
Woking North Carasco, Ben Conservative
Woking South Forster, Will Liberal Democrats
Woking South East Bowes, Liz Conservative
Woking South West Kemeny, Linda Stephanie Conservative
Woodham and New Haw Angell, Mary Conservative
Worplesdon Witham, Keith Conservative