Issue details

Acquisition Of Land In Support Of The A320 Road Improvement Scheme

Decision type: Key

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 22/11/2021

Decision due: 21 Dec 2021 by Cabinet

Lead member: Matt Furniss, Cabinet Member for Transport and Infrastructure

Lead director: Executive Director Environment, Transport & Infrastructure

Contact: Michael Tye Tel: 07970 411115.

Consultation process

Ward Members for Chertsey St Anns, Cllr Mark Nuti, Cllr Willingale (Chair of Planning Committee) Ward Members Longcross, Lyne and Chertsey South, Cllr Donald Whyte, Cllr Sylvia Whyte Ward Members for Ottershaw Cllr Malcolm Cressey, Cllr John Olorenshaw, Cllr Nick Prescott, Cllr Marisa Heath, Cllr John Furey, West Addlestone Residents Association Chertsey South Residents Association, Brian Williams Chair of the Ottershaw Society