Members of the Cabinet

A Cabinet made up of the Leader and nine Cabinet Members and is responsible for executive decisions made by the Council, with each Member holding the brief for a portfolio of services. There are also three Deputy Cabinet Members who provide support and assistance to the Cabinet. Decisions can be taken by individual members of the Cabinet or collectively by the full Cabinet.

To view details of the services and responsibilities within each portfolio, along with details of the councillor who holds the post, select one of the titles below.