Your Councillors by Party

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 58 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 11 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour, 1 Green and 1 Brexit Party. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the 2017 Election | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Privacy Notice for County Councillors | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:


 Liberal Democrats


 Residents Association

 Farnham Residents

 Residents' Association and Independent

 Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents

 Dittons and Weston Green Residents

  • link to details of Mr Nick Darby
    Mr Nick Darby

    The Dittons

    Dittons and Weston Green Residents

    Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader


 The Brexit Party

 The Green Party