Your Councillors by Division

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 58 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 11 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour, 1 Green and 1 Brexit Party. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the 2017 Election | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Privacy Notice for County Councillors | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:





 Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham

 Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead

 Bookham and Fetcham West

 Camberley East

 Camberley West

 Caterham Hill

  • Mr Chris Botten

    Caterham Hill

    Liberal Democrats

    Surrey Opposition Forum Group Leader

 Caterham Valley


  • Mr Mark Nuti



    Cabinet Member for Communities


  • Mrs Mary Lewis



    Cabinet Member for Children, Young People & Families

 Cranleigh & Ewhurst

 Dorking Hills

 Dorking Rural

 Dorking South and the Holmwoods

 Earlswood and Reigate South

 East Molesey and Esher


 Englefield Green

  • Miss Marisa Heath

    Englefield Green


    Deputy Cabinet Member for Organisation & People

 Epsom Town & Downs

 Epsom West


 Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington

 Farnham Central

 Farnham North

 Farnham South

 Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water

  • Mr Mel Few

    Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water


 Frimley Green and Mytchett

 Godalming North

 Godalming South, Milford & Witley


 Goldsworth East and Horsell Village

  • Mr Colin Kemp

    Goldsworth East and Horsell Village


    Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Infrastructure

 Guildford East

 Guildford North

 Guildford South-East

 Guildford South-West

 Guildford West


 Heatherside and Parkside

  • Mr Edward Hawkins

    Heatherside and Parkside


    Deputy Cabinet Member for Land & Property


 Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott

 Horley East

 Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow


 Knaphill and Goldsworth West

 Laleham and Shepperton

 Leatherhead and Fetcham East

 Lightwater, West End and Bisley


 Lower Sunbury and Halliford

 Merstham & Banstead South

 Nork & Tattenhams


 Redhill East

 Redhill West & Meadvale

  • Mrs Natalie Bramhall

    Redhill West & Meadvale


    Cabinet Member for Environment & Climate Change





  • Mrs Sinead Mooney



    Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Domestic Abuse

 Staines South and Ashford West

 Stanwell and Stanwell Moor

 Sunbury Common & Ashford Common

 Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood

 The Byfleets

 The Dittons

  • Mr Nick Darby

    The Dittons

    Dittons and Weston Green Residents

    Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader


 Walton South & Oatlands


  • Mrs Becky Rush



    Cabinet Member for Resources & Corporate Support

 Waverley Eastern Villages

 Waverley Western Villages

 West Ewell

 West Molesey


 Woking North

 Woking South

 Woking South East

 Woking South West

 Woodham and New Haw