Your Councillors

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 58 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 11 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour, 1 Green and 1 Brexit Party. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the 2017 Election | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Privacy Notice for County Councillors | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Division

Maureen Attewell

25 Mulberry Trees, Shepperton, TW17 8LJ

Work mobile: 07951655656

Work: Maureen.Attewell@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Laleham and Shepperton

Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, GU22 0DB

Home mobile: 07807639388

Work: a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South West

Catherine Baart

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work mobile: 07770 855746

Work: catherine.baart@surreycc.gov.uk

  The Green Party Earlswood and Reigate South

Steve Bax

153 Carlton Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 2DJ

Home: 01932 220469

Home mobile: 07977 171138

Work: steve.bax@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
East Molesey and Esher

John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell

Jordan Beech

17A Station Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9HW

Work mobile: 07422 659766

Work: jordan.beech@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Horley East

Luke Bennett

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: luke.bennett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead

Amanda Boote

Work: 07824 776961

Work: Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

  Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Byfleets

Liz Bowes

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01483 768 257

Work: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South East

Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Home mobile: 07778 564 124

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Environment & Climate Change Conservative
(Conservatives)
Redhill West & Meadvale

Helyn Clack

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Home: 01293862221

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Dorking Rural

Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking South and the Holmwoods

Colin Cross

Durslea, The Green, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6AJ

Home: 01483 224107

Home mobile: 07791 345598

Work: colin.cross@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents for Guildford and Villages Horsleys

Clare Curran

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01372 452225

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bookham and Fetcham West

Nick Darby

12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NY

Home: 020 8398 2382

Home mobile: 07719 728725

Work: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader Dittons and Weston Green Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Dittons

Fiona Davidson

11 Wodeland Avenue, Guildford, GU2 4LD

Work: fiona.davidson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents for Guildford and Villages Guildford South-East

Paul Deach

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work: 07973872893

Work: paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Frimley Green and Mytchett

Kevin Deanus

Dryden, Loxwood Road, Alfold, Surrey, GU6 8HL

Home mobile: 07967 987227

Home: kevin.deanus@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Eastern Villages

Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

  The Green Party
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Redhill East

Robert Evans

19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN

Home mobile: 07785290546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor

Chris Farr

Bywood, Hare Lane,, Blindley Heath, RH7 6JB

Home: 01342 835175

Home mobile: 07553 583601

Work: chris.farr@surreycc.gov.uk

  Independent Godstone

Paul Follows

8 Lammas Court, Old Station Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3AJ

Work: paul.follows@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Godalming South, Milford & Witley

Will Forster

20 Elmcroft, Fairview Avenue, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7NX

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Woking South

John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home: 01932 562 721

Home mobile: 07720 075 440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Addlestone

Mr Matt Furniss

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 07891 022206

Work: matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Highways Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shalford

Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Home mobile: 07913 909121

Work: angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford South-West

Jeffrey Gray

2A The Chestnuts, 66 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, CR3 6HE

Home mobile: 07968 278465

Work: jeffrey.gray@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Caterham Valley

Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7BY

Work: 07973872606

Work: alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member for Health Conservative
(Conservatives)
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common

Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Leatherhead and Fetcham East

David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Home mobile: 07919 045160

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Western Villages

Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 215405

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

  Nork and Tattenhams Residents' Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Nork & Tattenhams

Edward Hawkins

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member for Land & Property Conservative
(Conservatives)
Heatherside and Parkside

Marisa Heath

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Place, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07971 666317

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Cabinet Member for Organisation & People Conservative
(Conservatives)
Englefield Green

Trefor Hogg

23 Larchwood Glade, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3UW

Home mobile: 07711 228505

Work: trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Camberley East

Robert Hughes

3 Ellis Farm Close, Woking, GU22 9QN

Home mobile: 07745 266035

Work: robert.hughes1@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Shere

Jonathan Hulley

  Conservative Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water

Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Knaphill and Goldsworth West

Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work mobile: 07973 549673

Work: rebecca.jenningsevans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative  

Frank Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 3LY

Home mobile: 0755424 0081

Work: frank.kelly@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Merstham & Banstead South

Riasat Khan

62 Princess Road, Maybury, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8EP

Home mobile: 07747791473

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking North

Robert King

County Councillor, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Place, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work mobile: 07308954788

Work: Robert.King@surreycc.gov.uk

  Labour and Co-operative Egham

Eber Kington

7 Woodland Close, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 020 8786 7484

Home: 020 8786 7484

Work: Eber.Kington@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington

Rachael Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton

Victor Lewanski

3 Pilgrims Place, Brokes Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9LF

Home mobile: 07826 008655

Work: victor.lewanski@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Reigate

David Lewis

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke d'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Home: 01932 590338

Home mobile: 07771 505567

Work: david.lewis1@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cobham

David Lewis

24 Crabtree Road, Camberley, GU15 2SZ

Work mobile: 07554 588013

Work: davis.lewis2@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Camberley West

Scott Lewis

14 Canford Drive, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2HL

Home mobile: 07956109408

  Conservative Woodham and New Haw

Andy Lynch

14 Gower Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 8SH

Work mobile: 07970 985577

Work: andy.lynch@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow

Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777 684456

Work: andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham Central

Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Molesey

Michaela Martin

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07899 844674

Home: michaela.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham South

Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 7609

Work: Jan.Mason@surreycc.gov.uk

Home: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Ewell

Steven McCormick

4A Woodcote Hall, Woodcote Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7QQ

Home: 01372 579164

Work: Steven.McCormick@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Epsom Town & Downs

Cameron McIntosh

Flat 7, Mandrel House, 10 Old Barn Lane, KENLEY, CR8 5FN

Work mobile: 07801 593 464

Work: cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Oxted

Julia McShane

75 Applegarth Avenue, Park Barn, Guildford, GU2 8LX

Home: 01483 837736

Work: julia.mcshane@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Guildford North

Sinead Mooney

26 Avondale Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 3HS

Work: 07450218451

Work: sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Domestic Abuse Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines

Carla Morson

11 Foxhurst Road, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5DY

Home mobile: 07843 489796

Work: carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Ash

Bernie Muir

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01372 801880

Home mobile: 07774106064

Work: bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom West

Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9DN

Home: 01932 702174

Home mobile: 07565 501922

Work: mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Communities Conservative
(Conservatives)
Chertsey

John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA

Home: 01932 253090

Home mobile: 07756883281

Work: john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hersham

Tim Oliver

Little Oak, 25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HG

Home: 01372 467289

Home mobile: 07711 423363

Work: tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Weybridge

Rebecca Paul

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: rebecca.paul@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Redhill West & Meadvale

George Potter

18 Bowers Close, Burpham, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7NE

Home: 01483 562 118

Work: george.potter@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Guildford East

Catherine Powell

Beeches, 2 The Glen, Nutshell Lane, Upper Hale, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0FF

Home mobile: 07824 516433

Home: catherine.powell@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham North

Penny Rivers

Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF

Home: 01483 420747

Home mobile: 07931 324553

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Godalming North

John Robini

27 Whitfield Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 1DX

Home: 01428 653905

Home mobile: 07932 007281

Home: john.robini@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Haslemere

Becky Rush

Greydene, Station Road, Woldingham, CR3 7DD

Home mobile: 07974 211109

Work: Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Home: Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Resources & Corporate Support Conservative
(Conservatives)
Warlingham

Tony Samuels

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01372 849601

Home mobile: 07769 900565

Work: anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton South & Oatlands

Joanne Sexton

Work: Joanne.Sexton@surreycc.gov.uk

  Independent Ashford

Lance Spencer

Mimbridge House, Philpot Lane, Chobham, Woking, GU24 8AP

Home mobile: 07849275910

  Liberal Democrats Goldsworth East and Horsell Village

Lesley Steeds

Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS

Work: 07517088360

Home: 01342 870 370

Work: lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lingfield

Mark Sugden

6 The Avenue, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0RY

Home: 01372 463085

Home mobile: 07548 244422

Work: mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott

Richard Tear

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: richard.tear@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham

Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

  Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ashtead

Liz Townsend

15 Mount Road, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7LT

Home: 01483 277283

Home mobile: 07703 308253

Home: liz.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Cranleigh & Ewhurst

Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2ND

Work mobile: 07970350473

Work: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Community Protection Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines South and Ashford West

Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking Hills

Jeremy Webster

18 St Mary's Mount, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6SJ

Home mobile: 07725 818629

Work: jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Caterham Hill

Buddhi Weerasinghe

Tile Cottage, 274 Upper Halliford Road, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8SY

Work mobile: 07536647037

Work: Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Lower Sunbury and Halliford

Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 01252 332381

Home mobile: 07896 575 507

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford West

Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Home: 01483235292

Work: keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Worplesdon