Your Councillors

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 4 May 2017|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 61 Conservative, 9 Liberal Democrats, 9 Residents' Associations/Independents, 1 Labour and 1 Green. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Group Leaders | Political Balance of the Council | Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Division

Mrs Mary Angell

c/o Members Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home: 01784 437396

Home mobile: 079 6666 4968

Work: mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woodham and New Haw

Ms Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, GU22 0DB

Home: 01483757646

Work: a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South West

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY

Home: 01932 866 367

Work: michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott

Mr Chris Botten

13 Avenue Road, Caterham, CR3 5TR

Home: 01883 341625

Home mobile: 07917 862130

Work: chris.botten@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Hill

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7HR

Home: 01483 768 257

Home: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South East

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Home mobile: 07778 564 124

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Redhill West & Meadvale

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ

Work: 01483 578597

Home: mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford South-East

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, GU22 8LH

Home mobile: 07733 307525

Work: ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking North

Mr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF

Home: 01276 26383

Home mobile: 07593659930

Work: bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley East

Mrs Helyn Clack

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Home: 01293862221

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Health Conservative
(Conservatives)
Dorking Rural

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking South and the Holmwoods

Mrs Clare Curran

C/o Members' Room, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Work: 020 8541 7408

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Children Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bookham and Fetcham West

Mr Nick Darby

12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NY

Home: 02083982382

Home mobile: 07719728725

Work: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

  Dittons and Weston Green Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
The Dittons

Mr Paul Deach

Members Reception, County Hall, Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872893

Work: paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Frimley Green and Mytchett

Mr Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home mobile: 07899 846626

Work: graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Guildford East

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

  The Green Party
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Redhill East

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells, Oatlands, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN

Home: 01932 231 471

Home mobile: 07785 290 546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor

Mr Tim Evans

37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, TW16 6RB

Work: 01932 785 138

Home: 01932 785 138

Home mobile: 07885 977 489

Work: tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lower Sunbury and Halliford

Mr Mel Few

28 Abbots Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4SE

Home mobile: 07889 126439

Work: mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Adults Conservative
(Conservatives)
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water

Mr Will Forster

44 Old School Place, Westfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9LY

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Woking South

Mr John Furey

Flat 17, Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home: 01932 562 721

Home mobile: 07720 075 440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Deputy Leader, Cabinet Member for Economic Prosperity Conservative
(Conservatives)
Addlestone

Mr Matt Furniss

Members' Reception

Home: 07891022206

Work: matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shalford

Mr Bob Gardner

Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Work: 01737831257

Home: 01737831257

Work mobile: 07977 996 260

Home mobile: 07977 996 260

Work: bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Merstham & Banstead South

Mr Mike Goodman

Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT

Work: 07823 883870

Home: 01276 489 680

Home mobile: 07823883870

Work: mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Environment and Transport Conservative Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham

Mrs Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Home mobile: 07913 909121

Work: angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford North

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Work: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

Home: goodwind@guildford.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford South-West

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey, Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0ED

Work: 01737221760

Work: zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Reigate

Miss Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7BY

Work: 07973872606

Work: alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ

Home: 01737 357291

Work mobile: 01737 357 291

Work: ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Leatherhead and Fetcham East

Mrs Kay Hammond

57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW

Home: 01342 841916

Home mobile: 07808 322440

Work: k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow

Mr Richard Hampson

Ramblers, Woodside Road, Chiddingfold, Godalming, GU8 4UG

Home mobile: 07484 863065

Work: richard.hampson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Haslemere

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Home mobile: 07919045160

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Western Villages

Mr Jeff Harris

5 Heathcote, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5TH

Work: 07973872987

Work: jeffrey.harris@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood

Mr Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 215405

Home mobile: 07971 664079

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Nork & Tattenhams

Mr Edward Hawkins

4 Old Portsmouth Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1JJ

Work: 07973872638

Home: 01276 24192

Work: edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Heatherside and Parkside

Miss Marisa Heath

c/o Members' Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home mobile: 07971 666317

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Englefield Green

Mr David Hodge CBE

30 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6HD

Work: 01883 347 851

Home: 01883 337 881

Home mobile: 0781 5533550

Work: david.hodge@surreycc.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Warlingham

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Knaphill and Goldsworth West

Mrs Julie Iles

Members' Reception, County Hall. Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872506

Work: julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horsleys

Mr Naz Islam

11 Romney Close, Ashford, TW15 1EE

Work: 07973872116

Home: 01784 229 375

Home mobile: 07984 886344

Work: naz.islam@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ashford

Mr Colin Kemp

1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, GU21 4NU

Home mobile: 07889 289 177

Work: colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Highways Conservative
(Conservatives)
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village

Mr Eber A Kington

8 Woodlands Close, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 020 8786 7484

Home: 020 8786 7484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington

Mr Graham Knight

3 West Meads, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9AF

Home: 01293 771575

Home mobile: 0791 2580452

Work: graham.knight@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley East

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313 125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 3EH

Home: 01784 457170

Work: yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Egham

Mr David Lee

2 Milner Close, Caterham, CR3 6JS

Home: 0770 285 0698

Work: david.lee@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Caterham Valley

Mrs Mary Lewis

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Home: 01932 590 338

Home mobile: 07736 105 022

Work: mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Education Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cobham

Mr Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Work: 07973872545

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777684456

Work: andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham Central

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

  Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Molesey

Mr David Mansfield

C/o Members' Reception, Surrey County Council, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Work: 07973872753

Home: 01483 799328

Home mobile: 07973 872753

Work: david.mansfield@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lightwater, West End and Bisley

Mr Peter Martin

18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XX

Home: 01483 425644

Home mobile: 07881614754

Work: peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godalming South, Milford & Witley

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 7609

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Home: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

  Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independent)
West Ewell

Mr Cameron McIntosh

Old Farm, East Hill, Oxted, RH8 9AE

Work: 07973871880

Home: 01883 713 744

Work mobile: 07801 593 464

Work: cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Oxted

Mrs Sinead Mooney

26 Avondale Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 3HS

Home: 07450 218451

Work: sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines

Ms Charlotte Morley

C/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2DN

Work: 01276 469115

Work: charlotte.morley@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley West

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE

Home: 01252 665999

Work: moseleym@guildford.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Ash

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET

Work: 01372 272499

Home: 01372274891

Work: tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom Town & Downs

Mrs Bernie Muir

19 St Margaret Drive, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7LB

Work: 07973872042

Home: 01372 801880

Home mobile: 07774106064

Work: bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom West

Mr Mark Nuti

31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9DN

Home: 01932 702174

Home mobile: 07565 501922

Work: mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Chertsey

Mr John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA

Work: 07973872827

Home: 01932 253090

Work: john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hersham

Mr Tim Oliver

25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HG

Home: 01372 466069

Home mobile: 07711 423363

Work: tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Property and Business Services Conservative
(Conservatives)
Weybridge

Dr Andrew Povey

17 Durnsford Way, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7LN

Home: 01483 267 443

Home mobile: 07881 655166

Work: andrew.f.povey@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cranleigh & Ewhurst

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

35 Rosemary Lane, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4DD

Home: 01252 793783

Home mobile: 07771 674634

Home: wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Farnham South

Mrs Penny Rivers

Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF

Work: 07973871994

Home: 01483 420747

Work: penny.rivers@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Godalming North

Mr Tony Samuels

c/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Work: 0208 213 2834

Home mobile: 07971663794

Work: anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of the Council Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton South & Oatlands

Mr Stephen Spence

29 Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7JB

Work: 07973872574

Work: stephen.spence@surreycc.gov.uk

  Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Farnham North

Mrs Lesley Steeds

Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS

Work: 07973872614

Work: lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lingfield

Dr Peter Szanto

21 Sandown Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9TT

Home mobile: 07712 587831

Home: peter.szanto@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
East Molesey and Esher

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6JR

Home: 01483 479649

Work: keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shere

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5SN

Home: 01737 761 602

Work: barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Earlswood and Reigate South

Mrs Rose Thorn

4 Lancaster Gardens, Blindley Heath, RH7 6LA

Home: 01342 836 852

Home mobile: 07796690169

Work: rose.thorn@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Godstone

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

  Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
(Residents' Association and Independent)
Ashtead

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Surrey TW18 2ND

Home mobile: 07970 350473

Home: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Communities Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines South and Ashford West

Mr Richard Walsh

23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, TW17 9BT

Home mobile: 07770 280322

Work: richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Laleham and Shepperton

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Dorking Hills

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 01252 332381

Home mobile: 07896 575 507

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats
(Surrey Opposition Forum)
Guildford West

Mr Richard Wilson

8 Highfield Close, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 6QR

Work: 01932 403 756

Home: 01932 348 650

Home mobile: 07885 256 716

Work: richard.wilson@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
The Byfleets

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Home: 01483235292

Work: keithwitham1@hotmail.co.uk, keithwitham1@hotmail.co.uk

  Conservative
(Conservatives)
Worplesdon

Mrs Victoria Young

c/o Members Reception, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Home: 01483 890 196

Work: victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

  Conservative Waverley Eastern Villages