Your Councillors by Division

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 6 May 2021|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 47 Conservative, 16 Residents' Associations/Independents, 14 Liberal Democrats, 2 Labour and 2 Green. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Political Balance of the 2021 Election | Previous Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Privacy Notice for County Councillors | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of John Furey

John Furey

17 Delta House, Bridge Wharf, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home mobile: 07720075440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Addlestone
photo of Carla Morson

Carla Morson

11 Foxhurst Road, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5DY

Work: 020 8547 8323

Work: carla.morson@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Ash
photo of Joanne Sexton

Joanne Sexton

The Hollies, 17 Rosefield Road, Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, TW18 4NB

Home: 01784455621

Home mobile: 07967967990

Work: Joanne.Sexton@surreycc.gov.uk

Independent
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Ashford
photo of Chris Townsend

Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Ashtead Independent, working with Ashtead Residents
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Ashtead
photo of Richard Tear

Richard Tear

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: richard.tear@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Luke Bennett

Luke Bennett

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Home: 020 8547 8329

Work: luke.bennett@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead
photo of Clare Curran

Clare Curran

Cabinet Member for Children and Families

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work: 01483 404 678

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Bookham and Fetcham West
photo of Trefor Hogg

Trefor Hogg

23 Larchwood Glade, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3UW

Home mobile: 07711 228505

Work: trefor.hogg@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley East
photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

24 Crabtree Road, Camberley, GU15 2SZ

Work mobile: 07554 588013

Work: david.lewis2@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Camberley West
photo of Jeremy Webster

Jeremy Webster

18 St Mary's Mount, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 6SJ

Home mobile: 07725 818629

Work: jeremy.webster@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Caterham Hill
photo of Jeffrey Gray

Jeffrey Gray

2A The Chestnuts, 66 Harestone Valley Road, Caterham, CR3 6HE

Home mobile: 020 8547 8338

Work: jeffrey.gray@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Caterham Valley
photo of Mark Nuti

Mark Nuti

Cabinet Member for Communities

31 Grove Road, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 9DN

Home: 01932 702174

Home mobile: 07565 501922

Work: mark.nuti@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Chertsey
photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke d'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Home: 01932 590338

Home mobile: 07771 505567

Work: david.lewis1@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Cobham
photo of Liz Townsend

Liz Townsend

15 Mount Road, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 7LT

Home: 01483 277283

Home mobile: 07703 308253

Home: liz.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Cranleigh & Ewhurst
photo of Hazel Watson

Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Dorking Hills
photo of Helyn Clack

Helyn Clack

Chair of the Council

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Home: 01293862221

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Dorking Rural
photo of Stephen Cooksey

Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Dorking South and the Holmwoods
photo of Catherine Baart

Catherine Baart

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: 07770855746

Work: catherine.baart@surreycc.gov.uk

The Green Party
(The Green Party)
Earlswood and Reigate South
photo of Steve Bax

Steve Bax

Deputy Cabinet Member to the Leader

153 Carlton Road, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 2DJ

Home: 020 8547 8320

Home mobile: 07977 171138

Work: steve.bax@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
East Molesey and Esher
photo of Robert King

Robert King

County Councillor Robert King, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, Runnymede, Surrey, KT15 2AH

Work: 07308 954788

Work mobile: 07308954788

Work: Robert.King@surreycc.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour)
Egham
photo of Marisa Heath

Marisa Heath

Cabinet Member for Environment

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work mobile: 07764277098

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Englefield Green
photo of Steven McCormick

Steven McCormick

4A Woodcote Hall, Woodcote Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7QQ

Home: 01372 579164

Work: Steven.McCormick@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Epsom Town & Downs
photo of Bernie Muir

Bernie Muir

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01372 801880

Home mobile: 07774106064

Work: bernie.muir@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Epsom West
photo of John Beckett

John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Ewell
photo of Eber Kington

Eber Kington

Town Hall, Epsom & Ewell Borough Council, The Parade, Epsom, KT18 5BY

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington
photo of Andy MacLeod

Andy MacLeod

11A Menin Way, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 8DY

Home: 01252 726823

Home mobile: 07777 684456

Work: andy.macleod@surreycc.gov.uk

Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Farnham Central
photo of Catherine Powell

Catherine Powell

2 The Glen, off Nutshell Lane, Upper Hale, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0FF

Home: 020 8547 8340

Home: catherine.powell@surreycc.gov.uk

Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Farnham North
photo of Michaela Martin

Michaela Martin

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07899 844674

Home: michaela.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Farnham Residents
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Farnham South
photo of Jonathan Hulley

Jonathan Hulley

32 Whitehill Place, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4DG

Work mobile: 07565252966

Work: jonathan.hulley@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water
photo of Paul Deach

Paul Deach

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work: 07973872893

Work: paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Frimley Green and Mytchett
photo of Penny Rivers

Penny Rivers

Amity, Station Road, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3NF

Home: 01483 420747

Home mobile: 07931 324553

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Godalming North
photo of Paul Follows

Paul Follows

Democratic Services, Waverley Borough Council, The Burys, Godalming, GU7 1HR

Work: paul.follows@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Godalming South, Milford & Witley
photo of Chris Farr

Chris Farr

Bywood, Hare Lane,, Blindley Heath, RH7 6JB

Home: 01342 835175

Home mobile: 07553 583601

Work: chris.farr@surreycc.gov.uk

Independent
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Godstone
photo of Lance Spencer

Lance Spencer

Mimbridge House, Philpot Lane, Chobham, Woking, GU24 8AP

Work: 020 8547 8342

Work: Lance.Spencer@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Goldsworth East and Horsell Village
photo of George Potter

George Potter

18 Bowers Close, Burpham, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7NE

Work: 02085478324

Work: george.potter@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Guildford East
photo of Julia McShane

Julia McShane

75 Applegarth Avenue, Park Barn, Guildford, GU2 8LX

Home: 01483 837736

Work: julia.mcshane@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Guildford North
photo of Fiona Davidson

Fiona Davidson

111 Wodeland Avenue, Guildford, GU2 4LD

Work: 020 8547 8326

Work: fiona.davidson@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents for Guildford and Villages
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Guildford South-East
photo of Angela Goodwin

Angela Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 020 8547 8327

Home mobile: 07913 909121

Work: angela.goodwin@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Guildford South-West
photo of Fiona White

Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 020 8547 8328

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Guildford West
photo of John Robini

John Robini

27 Whitfield Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 1DX

Home: 01428 653905

Home mobile: 07932 007281

Home: john.robini@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Haslemere
photo of Edward Hawkins

Edward Hawkins

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01276 24192

Work mobile: 07929 722072

Work: edward.hawkins@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Heatherside and Parkside
photo of John O'Reilly

John O'Reilly

28 Garrick Close, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5PA

Home: 01932 253090

Home mobile: 07756883281

Work: john.oreilly@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hersham
photo of Mark Sugden

Mark Sugden

6 The Avenue, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0RY

Home: 01372 463085

Home mobile: 07548 244422

Work: mark.sugden@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott
photo of Jordan Beech

Jordan Beech

17A Station Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9HW

Work mobile: 07422 659766

Work: jordan.beech@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley East
photo of Andy Lynch

Andy Lynch

14 Gower Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 8SH

Work mobile: 07970 985577

Work: andy.lynch@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow
photo of Colin Cross

Colin Cross

Durslea, The Green, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6AJ

Home: 01483 224107

Home mobile: 07791 345598

Work: colin.cross@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents for Guildford and Villages
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Horsleys
photo of Saj Hussain

Saj Hussain

Vice-Chair of the Council

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Knaphill and Goldsworth West
photo of Maureen Attewell

Maureen Attewell

Deputy Cabinet Member for Children and Lifelong Learning

25 Mulberry Trees, Shepperton, TW17 8LJ

Work mobile: 07951655656

Work: Maureen.Attewell@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Laleham and Shepperton
photo of Tim Hall

Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Leatherhead and Fetcham East
photo of Rebecca Jennings-Evans

Rebecca Jennings-Evans

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, RH2 8EF

Work: 020 8547 8336

Work: rebecca.jenningsevans@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lightwater, West End and Bisley
photo of Lesley Steeds

Lesley Steeds

Norrlands, Lake View Road, Dormans Park, East Grinstead, RH19 2LS

Work: 07517088360

Home: 01342 870 370

Work: lesley.steeds@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lingfield
photo of Buddhi Weerasinghe

Buddhi Weerasinghe

Tile Cottage, 274 Upper Halliford Road, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 8SY

Work: 02085478334

Work: Buddhi.Weerasinghe@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Lower Sunbury and Halliford
photo of Frank Kelly

Frank Kelly

37 Subrosa Drive, Merstham, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 3LY

Home mobile: 0755424 0081

Work: frank.kelly@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Merstham & Banstead South
photo of Nick Harrison

Nick Harrison

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 215405

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Nork and Tattenhams Residents' Association
(Residents' Association and Independents)
Nork & Tattenhams
photo of Cameron McIntosh

Cameron McIntosh

Address in Tandridge

Work: cameron.mcintosh@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Oxted
photo of Jonathan Essex

Jonathan Essex

The Green Party Group Leader

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

The Green Party
(The Green Party)
Redhill East
photo of Natalie Bramhall

Natalie Bramhall

Cabinet Member for Property

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Home mobile: 07778 564 124

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Redhill West & Meadvale
photo of Victor Lewanski

Victor Lewanski

3 Pilgrims Place, Brokes Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9LF

Home mobile: 07826 008655

Work: victor.lewanski@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Reigate
photo of Matt Furniss

Matt Furniss

Cabinet Member for Transport and Infrastructure

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 07891 022206

Work: matt.furniss@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shalford
photo of Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07745 266035

Work: robert.hughes1@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Shere
photo of Sinead Mooney

Sinead Mooney

Cabinet Member for Adults and Health

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work: 07450218451

Work: sinead.mooney@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines
photo of Denise Turner-Stewart

Denise Turner-Stewart

Cabinet Member for Education and Learning

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 2ND

Work mobile: 07970350473

Work: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Staines South and Ashford West
photo of Robert Evans

Robert Evans

Labour & Labour Co-operative Group Leader

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07785290546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Stanwell and Stanwell Moor
photo of Alison Griffiths

Alison Griffiths

124 Spelthorne Grove, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 7BY

Home mobile: 07421002515

Work: alison.griffiths@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Sunbury Common & Ashford Common
photo of Rebecca Paul

Rebecca Paul

Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, REIGATE, RH2 8EF

Work: rebecca.paul@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood
photo of Amanda Boote

Amanda Boote

Work: 07824 776961

Work: Amanda.Boote@surreycc.gov.uk

Independent
(Residents' Association and Independents)
The Byfleets
photo of Nick Darby

Nick Darby

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader

12 Basing Close, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NY

Home: 020 8398 2382

Home mobile: 07719 728725

Work: nick.darby@surreycc.gov.uk

Dittons and Weston Green Residents
(Residents' Association and Independents)
The Dittons
photo of Rachael Lake

Rachael Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton
photo of Tony Samuels

Tony Samuels

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01372 849601

Home mobile: 07769 900565

Work: anthony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Walton South & Oatlands
photo of Becky Rush

Becky Rush

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance and Resources

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home mobile: 07974 211109

Work: Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Home: Becky.Rush@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Warlingham
photo of Kevin Deanus

Kevin Deanus

Deputy Cabinet Member for Environment

Dryden, Loxwood Road, Alfold, Surrey, GU6 8HL

Home mobile: 07967 987227

Home: kevin.deanus@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Eastern Villages
photo of David Harmer

David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Home mobile: 07919 045160

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Waverley Western Villages
photo of Jan Mason

Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 7609

Work: Jan.Mason@surreycc.gov.uk

Home: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents Association
(Residents' Association and Independents)
West Ewell
photo of Ernest Mallett MBE

Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent
(Residents' Association and Independents)
West Molesey
photo of Tim Oliver

Tim Oliver

Leader of the Council

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Work: 02085418003

Work: tim.oliver@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Weybridge
photo of Riasat Khan

Riasat Khan

62 Princess Road, Maybury, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8EP

Home mobile: 07747791473

Work: riasat.khan@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking North
photo of Will Forster

Will Forster

Liberal Democrats Group Leader

20 Elmcroft, Fairview Avenue, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7NX

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrats)
Woking South
photo of Liz Bowes

Liz Bowes

County Councillor, Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8EF

Home: 01483 768 257

Work: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South East
photo of Ayesha Azad

Ayesha Azad

23 Allen House Park, Hook Heath, Woking, GU22 0DB

Home mobile: 07807639388

Work: a.azad@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woking South West
photo of Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

14 Canford Drive, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2HL

Home mobile: 07956109408

Work: Scott.Lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Woodham and New Haw
photo of Keith Witham

Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Home: 01483235292

Work: keith.witham@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservatives)
Worplesdon