Your Councillors

| View Election Results - County Council Elections Thursday 2 May 2013|

The political composition of the Council is currently: 59 Conservative, 9 Surrey Opposition Forum, 9 Residents' Associations/Independents, 2 UKIP, 1 Labour and 1 other. There are 81 county councillors in total.

Details for each councillor can be found by clicking on their picture or name below. You can also use the Find my councillor link below to search for your local councillor by postcode.

| Leader of the Council | Chairman of the County Council | Cabinet Members | Group Leaders | Political Balance of the Council | Election Results |

More info: | Register of Interests | Members' Allowances | How to become a councillor | Making a Complaint about a County Councillor |

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Mrs Mary Angell

Mrs Mary Angell

Work: mary.angell@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Woodham and New Haw
photo of Mr W D Barker OBE

Mr W D Barker OBE

Waterside Cottage, Milestone Close, Ripley, Woking, Surrey, GU23 6EP

Home: 01483 224 177

Home mobile: 07971 665 232

Work: b.barker@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Horsleys
photo of Mrs Nikki Barton

Mrs Nikki Barton

Oversted, Scotland Lane, Haslemere, GU27 3AW

Home: 01428 652 698

Home mobile: 07881 448 118

Work: nikki.barton@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Haslemere
photo of Mr Ian Beardsmore

Mr Ian Beardsmore

190 Staines Road East, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW16 5AY

Home: 01932 782 031

Work: ian.beardsmore@btinternet.com

Surrey Opposition Forum Sunbury Common & Ashford Common
photo of Mr John Beckett

Mr John Beckett

7 Walsingham Gardens, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 0LS

Work: 020 8393 8208

Work: jbeckett@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Ewell
photo of Mr Mike Bennison

Mr Mike Bennison

Ashley Lodge, 55a Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HU

Home: 01932 866 367

Work: michael.bennison@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Hinchley Wood, Claygate and Oxshott
photo of Mrs Liz Bowes

Mrs Liz Bowes

15 Heathside Gardens, Woking, Surrey, GU22 7HR

Home: 01483 768 257

Work: liz.bowes@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Woking South East
photo of Mrs Natalie Bramhall

Mrs Natalie Bramhall

3 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ

Home: 01737 222 183

Work mobile: 07891 861 624

Work: natalie.bramhall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Redhill West & Meadvale
photo of Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Mr Mark Brett-Warburton

Flat 3, 5 Warwick's Bench, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3SZ

Work: 01483 578597

Work: mark.brett-warburton@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Guildford South-East
photo of Mr Ben Carasco

Mr Ben Carasco

26 Norfolk Farm Road, Woking, GU22 8LH

Home mobile: 07733 307525

Work: ben.carasco@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Woking North
photo of Mr Bill Chapman

Mr Bill Chapman

41 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF

Home: 01276 26383

Work: bill.chapman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Camberley East
photo of Mrs Helyn Clack

Mrs Helyn Clack

Cabinet Member for Wellbeing and Health

Beenleigh, Russ Hill, Charlwood, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0EL

Work: 0208 541 9628

Work: helyn.clack@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Dorking Rural
photo of Mrs Carol Coleman

Mrs Carol Coleman

3a Nelson Road, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 3QT

Home: 01784 255706

Work: carol.coleman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford
photo of Mr Stephen Cooksey

Mr Stephen Cooksey

Parklands, 43 Deepdene Avenue, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AA

Home: 01306 881663

Work mobile: 07971 664064

Home mobile: 07971 686108

Work: stephen.cooksey@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Dorking South and the Holmwoods
photo of Mr Steve Cosser

Mr Steve Cosser

3 Hillside Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 2HN

Home: 01483 414035

Work: steve.cosser@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Godalming North
photo of Mrs Clare Curran

Mrs Clare Curran

Cabinet Member for Children and Families Wellbeing

Work: 020 8541 9020

Work: clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Bookham and Fetcham West
photo of Graham Ellwood

Graham Ellwood

C/o County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2DN

Home mobile: 07899 846626

Work: graham.ellwood@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Guildford East
photo of Mr Jonathan Essex

Mr Jonathan Essex

39 Common Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6HG

Home: 01737 765 654

Home mobile: 07801 541 924

Work: jonathan.essex@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Redhill East
photo of Mr Robert Evans

Mr Robert Evans

19 Marrowells, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9RN

Home mobile: 07785 290 546

Work: robert.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Labour Stanwell and Stanwell Moor
photo of Mr Tim Evans

Mr Tim Evans

Cabinet Associate for Adult Social Care, Wellbeing and Independence

37 School Walk, Sunbury on Thames, TW16 6RB

Home: 01932 785 138

Home mobile: 07885 977 489

Work: tim.evans@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Lower Sunbury and Halliford
photo of Mr Mel Few

Mr Mel Few

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Wellbeing and Independence

28 Abbots Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4SE

Home mobile: 07889 126439

Work: mel.few@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Foxhills, Thorpe & Virginia Water
photo of Mr Will Forster

Mr Will Forster

44 Old School Place, Westfield, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9LY

Work mobile: 07980 971078

Work: will.forster@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Woking South
photo of Pat Frost

Pat Frost

70 Willow Way, Hale, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0NT

Work: 01252 728663

Home: 01252 728663

Work: pat.frost@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham Central
photo of Mr Denis Fuller

Mr Denis Fuller

Inglenook, 11(b) King's Ride, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 4HU

Work: 01276 61962

Work: denis.fuller@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Camberley West
photo of Mr John Furey

Mr John Furey

Cabinet Member for Highways, Transport and Flooding

Flat 17, Delta House, Bridge Wharf, CHERTSEY, Surrey, KT16 8NA

Home: 01932 562 721

Home mobile: 07720 075 440

Work: john.furey@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Addlestone
photo of Mr Bob Gardner

Mr Bob Gardner

Work mobile: 07977 996 260

Work: bob.gardner@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Merstham & Banstead South
photo of Mr Mike Goodman

Mr Mike Goodman

Cabinet Member for Environment and Planning

Ashford House, Church Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6BT

Work: 07823 883870

Home: 01276 489 680

Work: mike.goodman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Bagshot, Windlesham and Chobham
photo of Mr David Goodwin

Mr David Goodwin

27 Guildford Park Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 7NA

Home: 01483 824616

Work: david.goodwin@guildford.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Guildford South-West
photo of Mr Michael Gosling

Mr Michael Gosling

Home: 01737 832897

Home mobile: 07971 665220

Work: michael.gosling@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Tadworth, Walton & Kingswood
photo of Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Dr Zully Grant-Duff

Windle Hey, 16 Alders Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 0ED

Work: 01737221760

Work: zully.grantduff@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Reigate
photo of Mr Ramon Gray

Mr Ramon Gray

7 Churchfield Place, Shepperton, Surrey, TW17 9LE

Home: 01932 246484

Work: ramon.gray@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Weybridge
photo of Mr Ken Gulati

Mr Ken Gulati

Quetta, 25 Colcokes Road, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2EJ

Home: 01737 352 627

Work mobile: 01737 357 291

Work: ken.gulati@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Banstead, Woodmansterne & Chipstead
photo of Mr Tim Hall

Mr Tim Hall

7 Courtlands, 7 Epsom Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 8SS

Home: 01372 376264

Work: tim.hall@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Leatherhead and Fetcham East
photo of Mrs Kay Hammond

Mrs Kay Hammond

Cabinet Associate for Community Safety Services

57 Hayes Walk, Smallfield, Surrey, RH6 9QW

Work: 0208 541 9628

Home: 01342 841916

Work: k.hammond@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Horley West, Salfords & Sidlow
photo of Mr David Harmer

Mr David Harmer

Wyanston, Tower Road, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6ST

Home: 01428 609792

Work: david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Waverley Western Villages
photo of Mr Nick Harrison

Mr Nick Harrison

Residents' Association and Independent Group Leader

105 Tattenham Crescent, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5NY

Home: 01737 371908

Home mobile: 07971 664079

Work: nicholas.harrison@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Nork & Tattenhams
photo of Miss Marisa Heath

Miss Marisa Heath

Home mobile: 07971 666317

Work: marisa.heath@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Englefield Green
photo of Mr Peter Hickman

Mr Peter Hickman

3 Elmbridge Lodge, Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0HY

Home: 020 8972 9807

Work: peter.hickman@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent The Dittons
photo of Mrs Margaret Hicks

Mrs Margaret Hicks

73 Westcar Lane, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 5ES

Home: 01932 248864

Work: margaret.hicks@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Hersham
photo of Mr David Hodge CBE

Mr David Hodge CBE

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 8541 8003

Work: david.hodge@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Warlingham
photo of Mr Saj Hussain

Mr Saj Hussain

112 Maybury Road, Woking, GU21 5JL

Home: 01483 839 252

Home mobile: 07960 214 261

Work: saj.hussain@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Knaphill and Goldsworth West
photo of Mr David Ivison

Mr David Ivison

1 Dundaff Close, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1AF

Home: 01276 27778

Home mobile: 07803 727 704

Work: david.ivison@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Heatherside and Parkside
photo of Mr George Johnson

Mr George Johnson

57A, Joseph's Road, Guildford, GU1 1DN

Work: 01483 531229

Work mobile: 07737728805

Home mobile: 0773 7728805

Work: gtj@8210guy.com

UK Independence Party Shalford
photo of Mrs Linda Kemeny

Mrs Linda Kemeny

Cabinet Member for Schools, Skills and Educational Achievement

10 Hale End, Hook Heath, Woking, Surrey, GU22 0LH

Work: 020 8541 9020

Home: 01483 729542

Home mobile: 07780 721314

Work: linda.kemeny@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Woking South West
photo of Mr Colin Kemp

Mr Colin Kemp

1 Harelands Lane, Horsell, Woking, GU21 4NU

Home mobile: 07889 289 177

Work: colin.kemp@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Goldsworth East and Horsell Village
photo of Mr Eber A Kington

Mr Eber A Kington

8 Woodland Close, Ewell, Surrey, KT19 0BQ

Work: 020 8786 7484

Home: 020 8786 7484

Work: ekington@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Ewell Court, Auriol & Cuddington
photo of Rachael I. Lake

Rachael I. Lake

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313 125

Work: r.lake@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Walton
photo of Mrs Yvonna Lay

Mrs Yvonna Lay

24 Goring Road, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 3EH

Home: 01784 457170

Work: yvonna.lay@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Egham
photo of Ms Denise Le Gal

Ms Denise Le Gal

Cabinet Member for Business Services and Resident Experience

Work: 0208 213 2834

Home: 01252 728363

Work: denise.legal@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham North
photo of Mrs Mary Lewis

Mrs Mary Lewis

Cabinet Associate for Children, Schools and Families Wellbeing

Quimperley, Stoke Close, Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey, KT11 3AE

Home: 01932 590 338

Home mobile: 07736 105 022

Work: mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Cobham
photo of Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Mr Ernest Mallett MBE

Holly Lodge, 20 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DF

Home: 020 8979 6446

Work: ernest.mallett@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent West Molesey
photo of Mrs Sally Ann B Marks

Mrs Sally Ann B Marks

Chairman of the County Council

For resident enquiries:, 11 Spire Place, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9LW

Work: 020 8541 9031

Home: 01883 622 020

Work: chairmans.office@surreycc.gov.uk

Work: sally.marks@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Caterham Valley
photo of Mr Peter Martin

Mr Peter Martin

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economic Prosperity

18 Windy Wood, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XX

Work: 020 8541 8003

Home: 01483 425644

Work: peterj.martin@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Godalming South, Milford & Witley
photo of Mrs Jan Mason

Mrs Jan Mason

62 Amis Avenue, West Ewell, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 9HU

Work: 0208 397 9325

Home: 0208 397 9325

Work: jmason@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent West Ewell
photo of Mrs Marsha Moseley

Mrs Marsha Moseley

40 Wentworth Crescent, Ash Vale, Surrey, GU12 5LE

Home: 01252 665999

Work: marsha.moseley@guildford.gov.uk

Conservative Ash
photo of Mrs Tina Mountain

Mrs Tina Mountain

Ridge End, The Ridge, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 7ET

Work: 01372 270750

Work: tina.mountain@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Epsom Town & Downs
photo of Mr Chris Norman

Mr Chris Norman

5a Stepgate, Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 8HT

Home: 01932 565712

Home mobile: 07050 108218

Work: chris.norman@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Chertsey
photo of Mr John Orrick

Mr John Orrick

47 Chaldon Road, Caterham, Surrey, CR3 5PG

Work: 07801 975407

Home: 01883 348098

Work: john.orrick@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Caterham Hill
photo of Mr Adrian Page

Mr Adrian Page

17 Sefton Close, West End, Surrey, GU24 9HT

Home: 01483 289 235

Work mobile: 07891 862 093

Work: adrian.page@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Lightwater, West End and Bisley
photo of Mr Karan Persand

Mr Karan Persand

Home: 07972354110

Work: karan.persand@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Epsom West
photo of Mr Chris Pitt

Mr Chris Pitt

Moor Farm, Henley Drive, Frimley Green, Camberley, GU16 6NE

Home: 01252 834221

Work: chris.pitt@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Frimley Green and Mytchett
photo of Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

Mr Wyatt Ramsdale

35 Rosemary Lane, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 4DD

Home mobile: 01252 793783

Work: wyatt.ramsdale@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Farnham South
photo of Dorothy Ross-Tomlin

Dorothy Ross-Tomlin

43 Silverlea Gardens, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9BA

Home: 01293 784900

Work: dorothy.rosstomlin@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Horley East
photo of Mrs Denise Saliagopoulos

Mrs Denise Saliagopoulos

45 Penton Avenue, Staines upon Thames, Middx, TW18 2NA

Home: 01784 454420

Work: denise.saliagopoulos@surreycc.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Staines upon Thames
photo of Mr Tony Samuels

Mr Tony Samuels

Cabinet Associate for the Built Environment

Work: 0208 213 2834

Work: tony.samuels@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Walton South & Oatlands
photo of Mrs Pauline Searle

Mrs Pauline Searle

2 Rydes Hill Crescent, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9UH

Work: 07971665038

Home: 01483 825424

Work: pauline.searle@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Guildford North
photo of Mr Stuart Selleck

Mr Stuart Selleck

2 St Johns Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 9JH

Work: 020 7198 5894

Home: 020 8979 2466

Home mobile: 07775 641 650

Work: stuart.selleck@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent East Molesey and Esher
photo of Mr Nick Skellett CBE

Mr Nick Skellett CBE

Vice-Chairman of the County Council

Wester Leigh, Ballards Lane, Limpsfield, RH8 0SN

Home: 07968832206

Work: n.skellett@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Oxted
photo of Mr Michael Sydney

Mr Michael Sydney

Sunhill Lodge, Danemore Lane, South Godstone, Surrey, RH9 8JF

Work: 01342 893347

Work: michael.sydney@surreycc.gov.uk

No group Lingfield
photo of Mr Keith Taylor

Mr Keith Taylor

Tara, Send Marsh Road, Ripley, Woking, GU23 6JR

Home: 01483 479649

Work: keith.taylor@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Shere
photo of Ms Barbara Thomson

Ms Barbara Thomson

16 Grantwood Close, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 5SN

Home: 01737 761 602

Work: barbara.thomson@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Earlswood and Reigate South
photo of Mr Chris Townsend

Mr Chris Townsend

Conyers, The Marld, Ashtead, Surrey, KT21 1RU

Home: 01372 272076

Work: chris.townsend@surreycc.gov.uk

Residents' Association and Independent Ashtead
photo of Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

Ms Denise Turner-Stewart

44 Penton Avenue, Staines, Surrey TW18 2ND

Home mobile: 07970 350473

Work: denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Staines South and Ashford West
photo of Vacancy

Vacancy

Conservative  
photo of Mr Richard Walsh

Mr Richard Walsh

Cabinet Member for Localities and Community Wellbeing

23 Old Forge Crescent, Shepperton, Middx, TW17 9BT

Home mobile: 07770 280322

Work: richard.walsh@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Laleham and Shepperton
photo of Mrs Hazel Watson

Mrs Hazel Watson

27 Highacre, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 3BF

Home: 01306 880120

Home mobile: 07881417126

Work: h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Dorking Hills
photo of Mrs Fiona White

Mrs Fiona White

28 Ash Close, Ash, Surrey, GU12 6AR

Home: 01252 332381

Home mobile: 07818 270907

Work: fiona.white@surreycc.gov.uk

Surrey Opposition Forum Guildford West
photo of Mr Richard Wilson

Mr Richard Wilson

8 Highfield Close, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 6QR

Work: 01932 403 756

Home: 01932 348 650

Home mobile: 07885 256 716

Work: richard.wilson@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative The Byfleets
photo of Mrs Helena Windsor

Mrs Helena Windsor

UK Independence Party Group Leader (With effect from 1st November 2016)

Pinehurst, Stychens Lane, Bletchingley, Surrey, RH1 4LL

Home: 01883 743 214

Work mobile: 07891 862 035

Work: helena.windsor@surreycc.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Godstone
photo of Mr Keith Witham

Mr Keith Witham

3 The Oaks, Guildford Road, Normandy, Guildford, GU3 2BQ

Work: 01483 235292

Work: keithwitham1@hotmail.co.uk

Conservative Worplesdon
photo of Mr Alan Young

Mr Alan Young

Home: 01483 890196

Work: alanyoung2020@gmail.com

Conservative Cranleigh & Ewhurst
photo of Mrs Victoria Young

Mrs Victoria Young

Home: 01483 890 196

Work: victoria.young@surreycc.gov.uk

Conservative Waverley Eastern Villages